COMPOSITION DU CONSEIL D’ADMINISTRATION  2015-2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Président

 

Daniel  Garnier

 

daniel.garnier6@orange.fr

 

Vice-Président

 

Marcel  Levy

 

marcel.levy@libertysurf.fr

 

 

 

Pierre  Grousson

 

pierre.grousson@wanadoo.fr

 

Secrétaire

 

Françoise  Bouleau

 

fr.bouleau@orange.fr

 

Trésorier

 

Anne Marie  Naud

 

amarienaud@orange.fr

 

Trésorier adjoint

 

Jean Yves  Trochu

 

jytrochu@laposte.net

 

Membres

 

Marcel  Bigot  (animation)

 

map.bigot@orange.fr

 

 

 

Françoise Ferret Dardaine (parrainages)

 

francoise.ferret.d@orange.fr

 

 

 

Raphael  Jannin (presse)

 

raphael.jannin@laposte.net

 

 

 

Gilbert  Bremaud

 

gilbert.bremaud@wanadoo.fr

 

 

 

 

 

Membres de droit

 

Hervé  Boigeol

 

 

 

 

Monique  Baudry